• News
  • Arts

La Jolla Playhouse names 2014-15 board officers, trustees

To continue reading, subscribe now
log in to your account
User Response
0 UserComments

La Jolla Playhouse

Company Website

P O Box 12039
La Jolla, CA 92039

Related Videos

La Jolla Playhouse's Michael Rosenberg on S.D.'s performing arts

Nov. 16, 2011 -- Michael Rosenberg, managing director for the La Jolla Playhouse, discusses San Diego's performing arts scene and how it is managing during tough economic times.

Subscribe Today!