• News
  • Government

Community board appointments approved by county supervisors

In the San Diego County Board of Supervisors' first meeting of the year under new chair Dianne Jacob, the board approved 21 recommendations to fill openings on community and district groups, boards and committees.

To continue reading, subscribe now
log in to your account
User Response
0 UserComments
Subscribe Today!