• News
  • Government

Cox elected chairman for county supervisors

By unanimous vote, the San Diego County Board of Supervisors elected on Tuesday District 1 Supervisor Greg Cox as its chair and District 2 Supervisor Dianne Jacob its vice chair in its first official act of 2013.

To continue reading, subscribe now
log in to your account
User Response
0 UserComments

County of San Diego

Company Website

1600 Pacific Hwy.
San Diego, CA 92101

County of San Diego Executive(s):

Greg Cox

  • Board Supervisor

Ron Roberts

  • Board Supervisor

Related Videos

North Embarcadero transforming

May 14, 2014 -- Reporter Carlos Rico highlights some of the improvements along Harbor Drive that are transforming the look and feel of the San Diego waterfront.

Subscribe Today!