The Daily Transcript congratulates San Diego Paralegals 2009

This section pays tribute to San Diego County's notable Paralegals of 2009, who were chosen by an independent panel based on Honesty & Integrity, Professionalism, Community & Contributions and Enthusiasm.

San Diego Paralegals 2009


Jeffrey Bennion

Maxie Rheinheimer Stephens & Vrevich LLP

Monica Coates

Cozen O’Connor

Heather Crawford

Law Offices of Beatrice L. Snider, APC

Kristine Custodio

Butterfield Schechter LLP

Katherine G. Dillon

Kirby Noonan Lance & Hoge

Joni Etue

Gordon & Rees LLP

Kristen K. Fechner

Latham & Watkins LLP

Gina R. Lucas

Slater & Truxaw LLP

Theresa R. Olmstead

Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch LLP

Cam B. Picano

Klinedinst PC