• News
  • Law

SDVLP announces new board members

The San Diego Volunteer Lawyer Program recently elected Chris McGrath of Paul Hastings Janofsky & Walker LLP as its 2013 president. Joining McGrath on the executive committee are Susan Taylor of Robbins Geller Rudman & Dowd LLP as vice president ; Tim Cohelan of Cohelan, Khoury & Singer as secretary; and Randy Reed of City National Bank as treasurer.

The group also named 27 members to its board of directors.

User Response
0 UserComments