• News
  • Real Estate

Top commercial real estate professionals recognized at BOMA’s annual awards ceremony

Related Special Reports

The San Diego Building Owners & Managers Association held its annual Membership Awards ceremony Dec. 6 during its sixth annual Winter TOBY and Membership Awards Gala. The following individuals were recognized for their dedication and hard work that continues to make BOMA San Diego one of Southern California’s leading commercial real estate organizations.

“We are thrilled to have the opportunity to acknowledge the efforts and contributions of our incredible volunteers each year,” said BOMA San Diego President Kristin Howell of Meissner Jacquet Commercial Real Estate Services. “The success of our chapter relies heavily on our members’ commitment to the organization, and each year we look forward to celebrating their dedication and passion to BOMA San Diego.”

This year’s winners were:

* Principal Member of the Year: Amber Molina of Colliers International

* Associate Member of the Year: Michele Ignacio of A.O. Reed & Co.

* Chairperson of the Year: Jessica Kalloch of Bill Howe Plumbing

* Rising Star: Dean Schumacher of Watkins Landmark Construction

* Gavel Award: Kristin Howell of Meissner Jacquet Commercial Real Estate Services

* President’s Award: Lynn Hulbert of Brandywine Realty Trust

* Champion of Education: Thor Emblem of ABM

About BOMA San Diego

BOMA San Diego is the leading local voice for the commercial real estate industry. The organization promotes the interests of a changing commercial real estate industry by encouraging partnerships in professional development, networking and advocacy. For more information, call 619-243-1817 or visit http://www.bomasd.org. Socialize with BOMA San Diego on Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn.

User Response
0 UserComments