• News
  • Technology

Athena Pinnacle 2004 steering committee

Related Special Reports

A special thanks to the steering committee, responsible for the oversight of the individual committees that produce and promote the Pinnacle Awards and scholarships.

Pinnacle Awards Co-Chairs Kathleen Hedges, Corporate Vice President, SAIC Deirdre Stewart, Vice President, Strategic Clinical Initiatives, ResMed Christine Vail, Shareholder, Heller Ehrman

Judging Chair Lisa Haile, Partner, Gray Cary

Logistics Chair Tobey Tam

Marketing & Communications Chair Jennifer Chidester, Account Manager, Gable-Cook-Schmid Public Relations

Nominations Chair Pauline Parry

Opportunity Drawing Chair Tammy Lindell-Garbett, Process Development Engineer, Innercool Therapies

Scholarship Co-Chairs Amy Romaker, Director of Client & Practice Development, Pillsbury Winthrop LLP John Wetherell, Partner, Pillsbury Winthrop LLP

Sponsorship Chair Jeanine Jacobson, Executive Director, UCSD Athena

Staging Chair Deborah Jondall, Director of Public Relations & Communications, Barney & Barney LLC

Tux Men Chair Jodie Flannery, Director of Sales & Marketing, SecureRite

Program Coordinator Serena Camozzo, Program Coordinator, UCSD Athena

San Diego Daily Transcript Christine Tran, Marketing Director, The Daily Transcript

User Response
0 UserComments