• News
  • General

Outstanding Neighbor of the Year Luncheon Committee Members

Related Special Reports

Dennis Bourque

Jerry Kwasek

Jim Mulvaney Jr.

Carl Rustin

Lane Sharman

An Outstanding Neighbor of the Year, chosen from the nominees, will be honored at an awards luncheon Thursday, June 2, at the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley.

For more information, or to reserve a table at the luncheon, contact Carl Rustin, Director of Special Events, at 619.446.2108.

User Response
0 UserComments