• News
  • General

Ernst & Young Entrepreneur Of The Year 2007 Finalists

Related Special Reports

Consumer and Business Products

Marshall Merrifield, Chairman and CEO, General Lock

Michael Mellace, President and CEO, Nut Hut dba Mama Mellace's

Vincent Mudd, President, San Diego Office Interiors

General Business

Robert Christie, President and CEO, 3E Co.

Todd Anson and Steven Black, Managing Members, Cisterra Partners LLC

Chad Carpenter and David Bourne, CEO and Chairman, Equastone

High Technology

Douglas Burke, CEO, DefenseWeb Technologies Inc.

R. Jordan Greenhall, CEO and Co-Founder, DivX Inc.

Patrick Henry, President and CEO, Entropic Communications

Life Sciences

Tina S. Nova, President and CEO, Genoptix Inc.

Caren Mason, President and CEO, Quidel Corp.

Gerald Proehl, President and CEO, Santarus Inc.


Bruce Hansen, Chairman and CEO, ID Analytics Inc.

Janet McCulley, Muttropolis

Raj Lahoti, CEO, OnlineGURU Inc.

User Response
0 UserComments