• News
  • SAN DIEGO
  • General

Downtown Partnership staff

Related Special Reports

Barbara Warden

President

bwarden@downtownsandiego.org

Todd Voorhees

Vice President of Public Policy & Communications

tvoorhees@downtownsandiego.org

James Hesselgesser

Account Services

jhesselgesser@downtownsandiego.org

Sarah Levine

Director of Business Development

slevine@downtownsandiego.org Sheri Berlanga Executive Assistant

sberlanga@downtownsandiego.org

Katy Schlegel

Project Manager

kschlegel@downtownsandiego.org

General Responsibilities

Each staff member plays an integral role in the dissemination and implementation of board directives. Each staff member assists in the process of making the board's ideas and goals realities. The staff assists with committee meetings and through logging committee action minutes, keeping the entire board apprised of its happenings. The Partnership's staff acts as a liaison to our members, keeping them privy and informed on the Partnership's goals, policies and events for the year. Lastly, and most importantly, in addition to the Partnership's membership, staff members act as representatives of the Downtown San Diego Partnership through their involvement in other downtown-related committees; issue and policy forums; philanthropic, business and trade organizations; and their own communities.

User Response
0 UserComments