• News
  • General

2007 EOY San Diego regional winners

Related Special Reports

The 2007 winners of the Ernst & Young Entrepreneur Of The Year award in San Diego were lauded at a special gala event last year at the Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines, with more than 700 people in attendance.

Award winners were selected by an independent panel of judges composed of area leaders from business, academic and civic organizations. The San Diego Ernst & Young Entrepreneur Of The Year 2007 award winners were:

Consumer and Business Products

Vincent Mudd, President

San Diego Office Interiors

Real Estate and Environmental Services

Todd Anson and Steven Black, Managing Members

Cisterra Partners LLC

High Technology

R. Jordan Greenhall, CEO and Co-Founder

DivX Inc.

Life Sciences

Tina S. Nova, President and CEO

Genoptix Inc.


Bruce Hansen, Chairman and CEO

ID Analytics Inc.

Master Entrepreneur

Drew Senyei, Managing Director

Enterprise Partners

Back row left to right: Todd Anson, Joe Bezdek, co-founder of DivX, and Bruce Hansen; front row left to right: Steve Black, Tina Nova, Drew Senyei and Vincent Mudd

User Response
0 UserComments